图片
The brooklyn nets at home against the Los Angeles clippers. Brooklyn when the most 15 points behind in the first quarter, after come back in the second quarter and will lead to the end of the game, 102-93 will be the clippers to sink.

The game is Kevin garnett and Paul Pierce after big deals this summer for the first time officially in the face of former coach doug - rivers, for two veterans have different meaning.

Pre-game, doc rivers was asked about the relationship between teacher and pupil, said: "the recent talk about this problem has been too much too much, don't want to talk more, they are all great players, I only hope that we can focus on the game, I only care about the two of them can play well. I also believe that they will focus on will have a good play."

Conference garnett admitted after the game in the face of rivers still feel a bit odd, "there is a little strange, I told the truth (Pierce) feel good strange, we also discussed the problem, but in my heart always keep a special location for rivers. He not only helped me become a better player, also let me become a better person when I was a young man. He not only teach us how to play, also teach us philosophy."

"He is a good example, no one is perfect, but I think he is close to perfect." He then said, "I really appreciate his presence in my life and have so a memorable experience to him."
The end of the game three teacher and pupil hug and encourage each other, not too many words, but when you say nothing at all.





Leave a Reply.

    Author

    Write something about yourself. No need to be fancy, just an overview.

    View my profile on LinkedIn